Max the Knife is Now Available!

I uploaded my screenplay (Max the Knife) to Inktip and bought a logline listing for their next issue of Inktip Magazine, so it’ll get in front of a lot of industry professionals (producers, directors, actors, etc.) Not long after I posted my script I’m already getting some views. Great! I think this just might be worth the price. I’ll keep you all updated on how things go.

For any industry pros who might be reading this, let me offer my logline here:

While visiting his mother and dying brother in New York City, a writer kills a stranger, completely unprovoked. He thinks he can get away with this senseless crime but there was a witness lurking in the shadows… and he wants revenge.

If you’re intrigued, you can find my screenplay through Inktip. Just search my name (T. K. Jones) or the title of the script. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

