Part 2: Fibonacci Poetry

Here are 4 more Fibonacci poems I’ve written:

“A Reason for Mermaids. A Season for Drowning.”

Sea
of
Mermaids
Sinking Ships
with beautiful songs
No one will save you from drowning.


“What is it That I Want?”

Love
Hate
Wanting
Something more
But how do I get
What I’m not even sure about?


“So This is Dying”

Life
Death
Falling
The abyss
with its gaping mouth
I see no ledge to hang on to.


“Easy to Forget”

Hi.
My
name is
Terri Jones.
Just kidding. You’ll forget me soon.

Leave a Reply

